The Kingsport Higher Education Center

Welcome to the Kingsport Center for Higher Education Web site.
The Center consists of six institutions: King University, Lincoln Memorial University, Milligan College, Northeast State Community College, Tusculum College, and the University of Tennessee. This unique partnership allows the Center to offer courses and programs ranging from associate to doctoral degrees.

To find out about current programs and offerings please click on any of the participating schools below: King University Lincoln Memorial University Milligan College Northeast State Community College Tusculum College University of Tennessee